RADIO
Currently on over 600 Christian radio stations across the United States, we feature the Family Comedy Minute, powered by Laugh All Night. Several of the comedians heard on the program are from our live events. We thank each radio station for their partnership in broadcasting this special feature to deliver a positive boost to the day with comedy that is safe for the entire family.

Tim DeTellis,Host

Family Comedy Minute
Follow on FACEBOOK & Twitter


FEATURED COMEDIANS

Paul Aldrich www.paulaldrich.com Leland Klassen www.lelandklassen.com
Jeff Allen www.jeffallencomedy.com Rich Praytor www.richpraytor.com
John Branyan www.johnbranyan.com Cleto Rodriguez www.cletorodriguez.com
David P. Dean www.davidpdean.com Bob Smiley www.bobsmiley.com
Gordon Douglas www.gordondouglasisfunny.com Brad Stine www.bradstine.com
Donna East www.donnaeast.com Daren Steblow www.darenstreblow.com
Justin Fennell www.justcleanfun.com Aaron Wilburn www.aaronwilburn.com
Tim Hawkins www.timhawkins.net Mike Williams www.mikewilliamscomedy.com
Kenn Kington www.kennkington.com